Pianist and Composer

Concerts

Next concert is on 31.05.2020, Sun
Schubert sonate parte 4
Feltre (Palazzo Guarnieri) h 18 .

Schubert: Sonate per pianoforte

D 571/570/604 in fis moll

D 845 in a moll

D 850 in D dur


Upcoming concerts
31.05.2020, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 4  18 Uhr
05.07.2020, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 5  18 Uhr
27.09.2020, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 6  18 Uhr
previous concerts (Archive)
17.11.2019, Sun  Padova    Concerto  11 Uhr
17.11.2019, Sun  Adria    Schubert sonate  17 Uhr
03.11.2019, Sun  Tucuman    Schubert sonate  19 Uhr
01.11.2019, Fri  La Rioja    Schubert sonate  20 Uhr
31.10.2019, Thu  La Rioja    Masterclass  --- Uhr
29.09.2019, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 3  18 Uhr
07.07.2019, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 2  18 Uhr
19.05.2019, Sun  Feltre    Schubert sonate parte 1  18 Uhr
23.03.2019, Sat  Limena    Recital  21 Uhr
15.03.2019, Fri  Turku    Recital  19 Uhr


print friendly